UPDATED COVER.png

ENTREPRENEUR DIRECTORY

A Lending Hand Home Care Services Office #: (336) 734-6908 

Alendinghandhcllc@gmail.com

 

A Primary Choice

Office #: (336) 464-3128

www.primaryhealthchoice.org

A Step Above Cleaning Service

jimmy@astepabovellc.net

 

Acacia Inc.

davidthompsonpiano@gmail.com

vincentwilkins2@gmail.com

Action 4 Equity

kellie@action4equityws.org

 

American Heart Association

ngai.dickerson@heart.org

 

Black Card LLC

contact@blackcardesque.com

 

Carolina Classic Senior Care

Office #: (336) 464-3124

carolinaclassicseniorcare@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Dixon Ministries

cynthia@cynthiadixon.org

Office #: (336) 734-6910

 

Civic 360/NCLCVF-Suite 50

orlando@nclcvf.org

Office #: (336) 734-6923

Civic 360/NCLCVF-Suite 19

renee@nclcvf.org

Office #: (336) 904-2403

 

Dignity Justified LLC

Contact #: (336) 413-6337

ajustice176@gmail.com

 

Dream Makers Assisted Living, Inc.

swtransou@yahoo.com

Office #: (336) 734-6905

 

Easton Reid

Office #: (336) 734-6902

Kellieeaston.sgacdc@gmail.com

Kenneth@eastonreidreidgroup.com

E-Motions Family Services Inc.

Office #: (336) 554 -7323

emotionsfs@gmail.com

1st American Staffing

Office #: (336) 464-3127

bordersalvin@yahoo.com

Ujima CDC, Inc. /Ground Game Innovations

Office #: (336) 734-6913

ujimacdc@gmail.com

Hymes Appraisals & Realty

Office #: (336) 777-8222

Jehymes39@gmail.com

J.L. Redford, Inc.

Office #: (336) 734-6907

jlredford@triad.rr.com

J5 Cleaning

j5cleaningsolutionsllc@gmail.com

 

Kirby Counseling

Office #: (336) 701-6294

kirbyeb@gmail.com

Knew Era Consulting PLLC

Office #: (336) 464-3136

brandon@kneweraconsulting.com

info@kneweraconsulting.com

Life Changes Family Guidance and Wellness

Office #: (336) 464-3122

lwinford@lifechangeswellness.org

esthermendez24@gmail.com

 

Living Well Family Care

Office #: (336) 464-3129

homerpeak@yahoo.com

Maximum Enterprises Inc. / Total Concepts International

Office #: (336) 734-6909

wsmaximumenterprisesinc@gmail.com

Norwood Architecture and Design

Office #: (336) 744-8100

office@norwoodad.com

Power Up NCLCV

Contact #: (336) 582-4159

jose@nclcv.org

yvette@nclcv.org

Rams Athletic Foundation, Inc.

Contact # (919) 877-0505

donaldevansnb@aol.com

Rebels Collective LLC

Office #: (336) 734-6920

richieiv@rebelscollective.com

Simply Obvious

Office #: (336) 464-3133

Demetriusrolle@bellsouth.net

Strategic Partners Collaborative/Winston-Salem Rise

chucktbyrd@icloud.com

 

Support Systems of Forsyth County

ssfcinc@gmail.com

Office #: (336) 464-3126

 

Tate Consulting

Office #: (336) 645-9367

antwaingoode@tateconsulting.org    

andreagoode@tateconsulting.org

 

The Twenty

Office #: (336) 464-3134

twentyinc.info@gmail.com

 

Total Companion Care

Office #: (336) 645-9399

Sharonlewis3767@yahoo.com

 

Unique Prints

Office #: (336) 997-1211

UNIQUEPRINTS122@GMAIL.COM

 

Willhouse & Associates

Contact #: (317) 371-5467

william@wtlewis.com

 

Youth Collaborative

kayla@ycinc.org

terra@ycinc.org

 

Zoe Behavioral Health

Office #: (336) 734-6911

awitherspoon@zoebhs.net